May Charters

Actress, Artist, Filmmaker, Flamenco Dancer, Art Director, Casting Director, Street Scout, Writer, Producer, Voiceover Artist

Official: BBC To Reveal New 'Doctor Who' In Live Broadcast This Sunday | Bleeding Cool

May ChartersComment

On the BBC at 7pm this Sunday night we will finally find out who will play the twelfth doctor, in a live show hosted by Zoe Ball. For our American readers who might want to ensure they’re near a computer at that time that’s 7pm UK time, which is 11am PDT and 2pm EDT.

Oh boy…

http://www.bleedingcool.com/2013/08/01/official-bbc-to-reveal-new-doctor-who-in-live-broadcast-this-sunday/